Change osl links to new location.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 10:47:25 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 20:38:53 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
The osl web pages have been moved to people.tuebingen.mpg.de. This
adjusts the three links in the repository accordingly.

configure.ac
web/manual.m4

index f0749cc..8d7fce7 100644 (file)
@@ -143,7 +143,7 @@ if test "$have_osl" = "yes"; then
 else
        AC_MSG_WARN([libosl not found, can not build para_server.
 Download libosl at
-       http://systemlinux.org/~maan/osl
+       http://people.tuebingen.mpg.de/maan/osl/
 or execute
        git clone git://git.tuebingen.mpg.de/osl
        ])
index 73eafbb..6a72771 100644 (file)
@@ -214,7 +214,7 @@ For the impatient:
 
 Detailed description: In any case you'll need
 
-       - XREFERENCE(http://systemlinux.org/~maan/osl/, libosl).
+       - XREFERENCE(http://people.tuebingen.mpg.de/maan/osl/, libosl).
        The _object storage layer_ library is used by para_server. To
        clone the source code repository, execute
 
@@ -668,7 +668,7 @@ known audio files to those which satisfy certain criteria.  It also
 maintains tables containing images (e.g. album cover art) and lyrics
 that can be associated with one or more audio files.
 
-AFS uses XREFERENCE(http://systemlinux.org/~maan/osl/, libosl), the
+AFS uses XREFERENCE(http://people.tuebingen.mpg.de/maan/osl/, libosl), the
 object storage layer library, as the backend library for storing
 information on audio files, playlists, etc. This library offers
 functionality similar to a relational database, but is much more