www: Fix an html bug in download page.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 15:37:51 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 15:40:50 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
commit9090ef9c56f488ea019b8cb8a40f22112bc3311a
treed75b5ccc3c46d3ed65a0ef7cddfe10572e349b6a
parent0d80158e37ae419695fbd51eed59b92b9ebccf5d
www: Fix an html bug in download page.

Dillo complains with

HTML warning: line 45, Unexpected closing tag: </p> -- expected </ul>.

This complaint looks bogus, but removing the <p> and </p> tags makes the
warning go away with no visible change.
web/download.in.html