Merge branch 't/opus'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 00:24:48 +0000 (02:24 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 00:27:58 +0000 (02:27 +0200)
commit9d75ded33ce6664156acb07e311f51d55970bbea
tree6afe086539f491ccd43ef8d1712a6ecd5e9ca9dd
parente2eebf654cae2fc004cee516a0e165127c0214ca
parent273756ef36a4090d2c702e14b1ee30ca245186e8
Merge branch 't/opus'

Was cooking for two weeks with no problems.

273756 The opus decoder.
7007ae The opus audio format handler.
8bcf75 ogg/opus: Infrastructure.
53133e speex: Don't export spx_ctl().
NEWS
configure.ac
error.h