Merge branch 't/opus'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 00:24:48 +0000 (02:24 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 00:27:58 +0000 (02:27 +0200)
Was cooking for two weeks with no problems.

273756 The opus decoder.
7007ae The opus audio format handler.
8bcf75 ogg/opus: Infrastructure.
53133e speex: Don't export spx_ctl().

1  2 
NEWS
configure.ac
error.h

diff --cc NEWS
--- 1/NEWS
--- 2/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@@ -1,7 -1,7 +1,10 @@@
  ------------------------------------------
  0.?.? (to be announced) "spectral gravity"
  ------------------------------------------
++A new audio format, UTF-8 support, and tons of other improvements
++and fixes all over the place.
  
++      - New audio format: ogg/opus.
        - UTF8 support for para_gui and the mp3 audio format handler.
        - Scheduler improvements and fixes.
        - The obsolete gettimeofday() function has been replaced
diff --cc configure.ac
Simple merge
diff --cc error.h
Simple merge