Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/markdown'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 12:32:53 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 13:15:13 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
commita23e12ae76608a7ba3d333d8d76d5bbba0ba3ef0
tree72c44f053b535df75207b93667c39c1d037b8298
parentb2e4347baf722d13e4936cf2138750f05c43c3da
parenta2c5e36d230e651e15f0408a74f7991c6095cdbc
Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/markdown'

The topich branch was started on 2015-12-13, and has been cooking
in next since 2016-01-30. The merge resulted in conflicts for both
files which were easy to resolve.

* refs/heads/t/markdown:
  Convert manual and NEWS from grutatxt to markdown.
NEWS.md
web/manual.md