Merge branch 't/libao'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 5 May 2011 13:50:49 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 5 May 2011 13:56:52 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
commita24d175e6d093d6d9f6e583c3026e45924bad621
treed7101a8b5292612320bb2b6ce79473f6f05b4341
parentb76184198fd38adf2526bfde28e953d774229900
parent99bb7973ee352af158ac90416017e154b6d341bd
Merge branch 't/libao'
Makefile.in
NEWS
configure.ac
error.h
web/manual.m4