Merge branch 't/libao'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 5 May 2011 13:50:49 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 5 May 2011 13:56:52 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
1  2 
Makefile.in
NEWS
configure.ac
error.h
web/manual.m4

diff --cc Makefile.in
Simple merge
diff --cc NEWS
--- 1/NEWS
--- 2/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@@ -2,11 -2,8 +2,13 @@@
  0.4.7 (to be announced) "infinite rollback"
  -------------------------------------------
  
++      - Support for ESD, Pulseaudio, AIX, Solaris, IRIX and other
++        platforms through the libao audio library.
        - configure: improved options for ogg/vorbis/speex.
        - The git version reported by --version always matches HEAD.
 +      - The autogen script detects the number of processors and
 +        runs a parallel make if possible.
 +      - Major cleanup of the crypto API.
  
  ------------------------------------------
  0.4.6 (2011-03-31) "deterministic entropy"
diff --cc configure.ac
Simple merge
diff --cc error.h
Simple merge
diff --cc web/manual.m4
Simple merge