build: Completion headers no longer depend .c file.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 22:26:06 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 18:32:48 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
commitb1dbdcac78933ebb80eb84ba652d47330758e85b
treecbc9865af1078ecf3ee050cd231c8d3412b7bf53
parent72f619fd387991489fe47af8f00f21172e1f9939
build: Completion headers no longer depend .c file.

Due to commit 6aea41e6 (command_util.bash: Kill make_proto()) this
dependency can be dropped.
Makefile.real