build: Completion headers no longer depend .c file.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 22:26:06 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 18:32:48 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
Due to commit 6aea41e6 (command_util.bash: Kill make_proto()) this
dependency can be dropped.

Makefile.real

index faa6d2a..29bedde 100644 (file)
@@ -132,7 +132,7 @@ $(cmdlist_dir)/%.command_list.h: %.cmd %.c | $(cmdlist_dir)
 $(cmdlist_dir)/%.command_list.man: %.cmd %.c | $(cmdlist_dir)
        @[ -z "$(Q)" ] || echo 'GEN $@'
        $(Q) ./command_util.bash man < $< > $@
-$(cmdlist_dir)/%.completion.h: %.cmd %.c | $(cmdlist_dir)
+$(cmdlist_dir)/%.completion.h: %.cmd | $(cmdlist_dir)
        @[ -z "$(Q)" ] || echo 'GEN $@'
        $(Q) ./command_util.bash compl $(strip $(call TOUPPER,$(*F)))_COMPLETERS \
                $(strip $(call TOUPPER,$(*F)))_COMMANDS < $< > $@