aft.c: Improve documentation of get_afhi_of_row().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 17:33:31 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 14:14:09 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commitb93023b9a3257ca6c4a0bfa37f73bec0a2513699
treeccb221024bfbe08341243c787e97881d03012cba
parentfd98a9eb785bb0809269bfc623ba16c452fb0c1a
aft.c: Improve documentation of get_afhi_of_row().

It is not obvious that the function initializes the afh_info structure
so that its members point to memory-mapped data. This comment adds
some clarifying comments.
aft.c