Doxyfile: Predefine HAVE_CLOCK_GETTIME.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 18:26:59 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 17:58:11 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
commitbaf9e192bdb28240de9cf6bda60d6f42646f8051
tree8feeeebe003e57afa7a88ae0b726aae5fe3d0925
parent0a00efb460acb26324412aed66cc9a5ea0ebf860
Doxyfile: Predefine HAVE_CLOCK_GETTIME.

Fixes the following doxygen warning:

time.c:227: Warning: include file sys/time.h not found, perhaps you forgot to add its directory to INCLUDE_PATH?
Doxyfile