Doxyfile: Predefine HAVE_CLOCK_GETTIME.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 18:26:59 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 17:58:11 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
Fixes the following doxygen warning:

time.c:227: Warning: include file sys/time.h not found, perhaps you forgot to add its directory to INCLUDE_PATH?

Doxyfile

index 3fed0c2..04d8f32 100644 (file)
--- a/Doxyfile
+++ b/Doxyfile
@@ -1306,7 +1306,8 @@ PREDEFINED             = HAVE_MAD \
                          HAVE_OGGVORBIS \
                          __GNUC__=4 \
                          __GNUC_MINOR__=4 \
-                         HAVE_UCRED
+                         HAVE_UCRED \
+                        HAVE_CLOCK_GETTIME
 
 # If the MACRO_EXPANSION and EXPAND_ONLY_PREDEF tags are set to YES then
 # this tag can be used to specify a list of macro names that should be expanded.