Merge branch 't/remove_no_default_filters'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 5 May 2012 10:50:37 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 5 May 2012 10:54:07 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
commitc059f39305eb3629e06a89aa44816e98d29d78a8
tree19ad998419190b0b362e4638d517560a3e84686c
parent39ec52d7bfec591dcad0d41bcdbdf6d980bf5913
parentb1bf3612a6a5f0381fe6c12b96c73d1bbcbe7d56
Merge branch 't/remove_no_default_filters'

We have printed a warning for several month if this option was
still used. This should be enough.
NEWS
audiod.c