Merge branch 't/remove_no_default_filters'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 5 May 2012 10:50:37 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 5 May 2012 10:54:07 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
We have printed a warning for several month if this option was
still used. This should be enough.

1  2 
NEWS
audiod.c

diff --cc NEWS
--- 1/NEWS
--- 2/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@@ -1,8 -1,7 +1,11 @@@
  -------------------------------------------
--0.4.11 (to be announced "mutual diversity")
++0.4.11 (to be announced) "mutual diversity"
  -------------------------------------------
  
++      - The --no_default_filters option of para_filter has been
++        removed.
 +      - Documentation improvements.
++
  ------------------------------------------
  0.4.10 (2012-03-30) "heterogeneous vacuum"
  ------------------------------------------
@@@ -14,7 -13,7 +17,7 @@@ improvements and the usual mix of clean
          deprecated. It still works but has no effect and will be
          removed in the next version.
        - para_gui now prints also the stderr output of the executing
--         command in the bottom window.
++        command in the bottom window.
        - Cleanup and consolidation of the various wrappers for
          write(), writev(), send() and friends.
        - The obscure error messages on mmap() failures have been
diff --cc audiod.c
Simple merge