mixer: Remove default moods for sleep.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 18:56:16 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 10:27:16 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
commitcdadcb0750434d4d13e4714ec987c7e9e90fb119
tree33692de2a3b9c60a0558dfe919990a41f65aec34
parentcdaee9de09c7f0a0d41ca82ad198faad77622aa1
mixer: Remove default moods for sleep.

The documented behavior of the sleep subcommand is to not fade out
if no fade out mood was given. The current code, however, tries to
switch to the default m/fade. This fails if this mood does not exist,
causing the sleep subcommand to terminate. By removing the default
value we get the documented behaviour.

The --fo-mood and --sleep-mood suffer from the same issue and can be
fixed in the same way.
m4/lls/mixer.suite.m4