gui: Replace NCURSES_SIZE_T by ordinary size_t.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 25 Feb 2011 16:19:08 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 17:47:12 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
With the old type, gui.c does not compile on curses implementations
other than ncurses.

gui.c

diff --git a/gui.c b/gui.c
index 38addd9..3c1889c 100644 (file)
--- a/gui.c
+++ b/gui.c
@@ -33,10 +33,10 @@ static int signal_pipe;
 
 static struct win_data {
        WINDOW *win;
-       NCURSES_SIZE_T begx;
-       NCURSES_SIZE_T begy;
-       NCURSES_SIZE_T cols;
-       NCURSES_SIZE_T lines;
+       size_t begx;
+       size_t begy;
+       size_t cols;
+       size_t lines;
 } top, bot, sb, in, sep;
 
 #define RINGBUFFER_SIZE 512