web: Deactivate search engine.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 13:54:39 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 10:34:44 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
commitd3ef0055a567db260e32f0eb6975d50490d6edb1
tree1936f5c4e188b9e4e7253f9a788a4aadf42d73ad
parent37a1f8ae30afb83f6d2187dcdbb30feec57f104b
web: Deactivate search engine.

It hasn't worked for years and the recent upgrade to doxygen-1.8.6
did not fix it. Just deactivate the feature for now.
Doxyfile