Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/com_ls_compat'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 18:07:02 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 18:11:36 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
commitdfc7d7868b3b5a4fd6916fd96c12a079db5497c5
tree4a527c055e9146a4e1d92c19053c14a47223c857
parent0d6d325723b96bb227dfccc39196db4aa7d31ce1
parentfdb03951ee708a42795d4abb36d3a8637c478975
Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/com_ls_compat'

A single commit which adds support for the new syntax for the -l and -s options
of the ls command. These options should now be specified as -l=v rather than
-lv, for example. The old syntax still works, but support will be dropped in
v0.6.0.

* fdb039 Introduce new syntax for com_ls().
NEWS
afs.cmd
aft.c