Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/com_ls_compat'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 18:07:02 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 18:11:36 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
A single commit which adds support for the new syntax for the -l and -s options
of the ls command. These options should now be specified as -l=v rather than
-lv, for example. The old syntax still works, but support will be dropped in
v0.6.0.

* fdb039 Introduce new syntax for com_ls().

1  2 
NEWS
afs.cmd
aft.c

diff --cc NEWS
--- 1/NEWS
--- 2/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@@ -4,6 -4,6 +4,9 @@@ NEW
  -----------------------------------------
  current master branch "magnetic momentum"
  -----------------------------------------
++
++Many new features and a lot of other improvements.
++
        - On Linux systems, local sockets are now created in the
          abstract name space by default. This allows to get rid of
          the socket specials in /var/paraslash.
          the background if no log file is given. Instead, all log
          messages go to /dev/null in this case.
        - Web page cleanup.
--
++      - New syntax for the -l and -s options of the ls command.
++        These options should now be specified as -l=v rather than
++        -lv, for example. The old syntax still works, but support
++        will be dropped in v0.6.0.
  
  Download: ./releases/paraslash-git.tar.bz2 (tarball)
  
diff --cc afs.cmd
Simple merge
diff --cc aft.c
Simple merge