server.ggo depends on config_file.m4.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 11:27:11 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 07:59:56 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
server.m4 includes config_file.m4 but this dependency was not listed
in the ggo makefile.

ggo/makefile

index 9c01ae6..84a257c 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,8 @@ $(ggo_dir)/server.ggo $(ggo_dir)/audiod.ggo: \
        $(ggo_dir)/loglevel.m4 $(ggo_dir)/color.m4 \
        $(ggo_dir)/config_file.m4 $(ggo_dir)/logfile.m4 \
        $(ggo_dir)/daemon.m4 $(ggo_dir)/user.m4 \
-       $(ggo_dir)/group.m4 $(ggo_dir)/log_timing.m4
+       $(ggo_dir)/group.m4 $(ggo_dir)/log_timing.m4 \
+       $(ggo_dir)/config_file.m4
 
 $(ggo_dir)/afh.ggo: $(ggo_dir)/loglevel.m4
 $(ggo_dir)/audioc.ggo: $(ggo_dir)/loglevel.m4 $(ggo_dir)/history_file.m4 $(ggo_dir)/complete.m4