manual: Fix kernel coding style link.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 20:37:26 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 14:23:17 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
The location of the coding style document for the linux kernel
has moved.

web/manual.md

index ff99fb2..12454ee 100644 (file)
@@ -1961,7 +1961,7 @@ Coding Style
 
 The preferred coding style for paraslash coincides more or less
 with the style of the Linux kernel. So rather than repeating what is
-written [there](http://www.kernel.org/doc/Documentation/CodingStyle),
+written [there](http://www.kernel.org/doc/Documentation/process/coding-style.rst),
 here are the most important points.
 
 - Burn the GNU coding standards.