afh: Fix typo in comment.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 18:45:57 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 16:37:02 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
afh_common.c

index 6feb7c3..4d8884a 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ const char *status_item_list[] = {STATUS_ITEM_ARRAY};
  *
  * We always define the full array of audio formats even if some audio formats
  * were not compiled in. This is because for each audio file the number of its
- * audio format is stored in the database. We don't want that numbers to become
+ * audio format is stored in the database. We don't want these numbers to become
  * stale just because the user installed a new version of paraslash that
  * supports a different set of audio formats.
  *