sync_filter: Silence noisy warning.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 15:08:40 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 17:04:59 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
It's perfectly fine to fail here due to EOF, so don't print a log
message in this case.

sync_filter.c

index 2ca2a65..f23545a 100644 (file)
@@ -365,7 +365,8 @@ success:
        ret = -E_SYNC_COMPLETE; /* success */
        goto out;
 fail:
-       PARA_WARNING_LOG("%s\n", para_strerror(-ret));
+       if (ret != -E_BTR_EOF)
+               PARA_WARNING_LOG("%s\n", para_strerror(-ret));
 out:
        sync_close_buddies(ctx);
        btr_splice_out_node(&fn->btrn);