sideband: Fix SBB_INIT().
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 06:35:17 +0000 (08:35 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 08:00:20 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
The macro parameter is called "_band" rather than "band". This
only worked by accident because all users called the argument
"band".

sideband.h

index 4f4ed0a..8ae3e4e 100644 (file)
@@ -114,7 +114,7 @@ typedef void (*sb_transformation)(struct iovec *src, struct iovec *dst,
 /** Initialize a sideband buffer. */
 #define SBB_INIT(_band, _buf, _numbytes) \
        { \
-               .band = band, \
+               .band = _band, \
                .iov = { \
                        .iov_base = _buf, \
                        .iov_len = _numbytes \