web: fix htaccess description of snapshot tarball.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 3 May 2015 10:51:13 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 16:07:01 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
Without this, the snapshot tarball file on the download web page is
annotated as "release tarball" rather than "current master snapshot".

Fix this by adding two additional patterns to the .htaccess file.

web/.htaccess

index d6a1222..425c219 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,6 @@
        AddDescription "Digital signature" *.asc
 
        AddIcon ../tar-icon.png *.tgz *.tar.bz2
-       AddDescription "current master snapshot" -git.tar.bz2
+       AddDescription "current master snapshot" -git.tar.bz2 .g*.tar.bz2 .g*.dirty.tar.bz2
        AddDescription "release tarball" *.tgz *.tar.bz2
 </ifmodule>