mp4ff: Fix typo in error code.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 2 May 2017 18:49:08 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 14 May 2017 12:17:08 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
error.h

diff --git a/error.h b/error.h
index 5f828fd..ea8f82c 100644 (file)
--- a/error.h
+++ b/error.h
        PARA_ERROR(MP4FF_META_READ, "mp4ff: could not read mp4 metadata"), \
        PARA_ERROR(MP4FF_META_WRITE, "mp4ff: could not update mp4 metadata"), \
        PARA_ERROR(MP4FF_OPEN, "mp4ff: open failed"), \
-       PARA_ERROR(MP4FF_TRACK, "mp4fF: no audio track"), \
+       PARA_ERROR(MP4FF_TRACK, "mp4ff: no audio track"), \
        PARA_ERROR(MPI_SCAN, "could not scan multi-precision integer"), \
        PARA_ERROR(NAME_TOO_LONG, "name too long for struct sockaddr_un"), \
        PARA_ERROR(NO_AFHI, "audio format handler info required"), \