Merge branch 't/flacdec_fixes'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 08:11:07 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 08:14:25 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
Cooking since 2013-10-27.

6da1ca flacdec: Fix DECODER_ABORTED handling.
76a2c8 flacdec: Avoid busy loop.
a1beef flacdec: Fix mono output.
8633a2 flacdec: Avoid declaration after statement.
464648 flacdec: Improve documentation of unconsumed.
c2d841 fd.c: Fix bad English in comment.

1  2 
NEWS

diff --cc NEWS
--- 1/NEWS
--- 2/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@@ -5,9 -5,8 +5,12 @@@ NEW
  0.5.1 (to be announced) "temporary implication"
  ----------------------------------------------
  
--      - audiod improvements and fixes.
--      - buffer tree robustness improvements.
-       - cleanup of the mood subsystem.
++Lots of fixes and improvements all over the place.
++
++      - Audiod improvements and fixes.
++      - Buffer tree robustness improvements.
++      - Cleanup of the mood subsystem.
++      - Fixes and cleanups for the flac decoder.
  
  ----------------------------------------
  0.5.0 (2013-08-23) "invertible validity"