Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/afh_improvements'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 12:17:38 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 12:21:45 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
Was cooking for about a week.

mp3_afh: Detect both v1 and v2 tags.
ogg: Improve documentation of struct ogg_afh_callback_info.
ogg_afh: Add a comment about the three vorbis header packets.
afh_common.c: Avoid ifdefs.
afh loglevel adjustments.
wma: Rename comment_header.
afh: Fix fd leak.
afh: Unmap the audio file on errors.

1  2 
NEWS

diff --cc NEWS
--- 1/NEWS
--- 2/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@@ -16,6 -16,6 +16,7 @@@ Another cleanup and bugfix release
        - audiod memory leak fixes.
        - Miscellaneous improvements to the build system.
        - oss_writer improvements.
++      - Improved handling of mp3 files with both id3v1 and id3v2 tags.
  
  Download: ./releases/paraslash-git.tar.bz2 (tarball)