configure.ac: Fix definition of recv_ldflags.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 00:41:16 +0000 (01:41 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 00:45:10 +0000 (01:45 +0100)
This cut+paste typo in the libflac section causes the build system
to link para_recv against the wrong set of libraries.

configure.ac

index 55b38e5..1d1d6e3 100644 (file)
@@ -970,7 +970,7 @@ if test "$have_flac" = "yes"; then
        play_ldflags="$play_ldflags $flac_libs -lFLAC"
        server_ldflags="$server_ldflags $flac_libs -lFLAC"
        afh_ldflags="$afh_ldflags $flac_libs -lFLAC"
-       recv_ldflags="$afh_ldflags $flac_libs -lFLAC"
+       recv_ldflags="$recv_ldflags $flac_libs -lFLAC"
        filters="$filters flacdec"
        audio_format_handlers="$audio_format_handlers flac"
        audiod_audio_formats="$audiod_audio_formats flac"