Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/gui-sigwinch'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 1 May 2018 16:17:32 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 1 May 2018 16:25:59 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
A single patch which removes a long standing issue of para_gui.

Cooking for half a year.

* refs/heads/t/gui-sigwinch:
  gui: Catch SIGWINCH.

1  2 
NEWS.md

diff --cc NEWS.md
+++ b/NEWS.md
@@@ -1,6 -1,6 +1,13 @@@
  NEWS
  ====
  
++-------------------------------------------
++0.6.2 (to be accounced) "elastic diversity"
++-------------------------------------------
++
++- para_gui no longer waits up to one second to update the screen when
++the geometry of the terminal changes.
++
  ----------------------------------------
  0.6.1 (2017-09-23) "segmented iteration"
  ----------------------------------------