server: Remove incorrect __a_unused in com_ff() and com_jmp().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 18:38:18 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 6 May 2018 08:44:25 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
These subcommands do use the command context pointer.

command.c

index aac344b..6db0c00 100644 (file)
--- a/command.c
+++ b/command.c
@@ -663,8 +663,7 @@ static int com_nomore(__a_unused struct command_context *cc,
 }
 EXPORT_SERVER_CMD_HANDLER(nomore);
 
 }
 EXPORT_SERVER_CMD_HANDLER(nomore);
 
-static int com_ff(__a_unused struct command_context *cc,
-               struct lls_parse_result *lpr)
+static int com_ff(struct command_context *cc, struct lls_parse_result *lpr)
 {
        long promille;
        int ret, backwards = 0;
 {
        long promille;
        int ret, backwards = 0;
@@ -706,8 +705,7 @@ out:
 }
 EXPORT_SERVER_CMD_HANDLER(ff);
 
 }
 EXPORT_SERVER_CMD_HANDLER(ff);
 
-static int com_jmp(__a_unused struct command_context *cc,
-               struct lls_parse_result *lpr)
+static int com_jmp(struct command_context *cc, struct lls_parse_result *lpr)
 {
        long unsigned int i;
        int ret;
 {
        long unsigned int i;
        int ret;