vss.c: Fix typo in comment.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 28 May 2020 13:29:37 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 16:41:41 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
vss.c

diff --git a/vss.c b/vss.c
index 023b2c1..2a24a50 100644 (file)
--- a/vss.c
+++ b/vss.c
@@ -1191,7 +1191,7 @@ void vss_init(int afs_socket, struct sched *s)
 /**
  * Turn off the virtual streaming system.
  *
 /**
  * Turn off the virtual streaming system.
  *
- * This is only executed on exit. It calls the ->shutdowwn method of all senders.
+ * This is only executed on exit. It calls the ->shutdown method of all senders.
  */
 void vss_shutdown(void)
 {
  */
 void vss_shutdown(void)
 {