bash_completion: Update database name.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 27 Aug 2011 14:25:01 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 03:08:00 +0000 (05:08 +0200)
Oops, this should have been done in v0.4.0..

bash_completion

index 1ab6205..a9947b7 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ __para_complete_command()
 __para_complete_table()
 {
        if test -z "$__para_table_list"; then
 __para_complete_table()
 {
        if test -z "$__para_table_list"; then
-               __para_table_list="$(ls $HOME/.paraslash/afs_database/)"
+               __para_table_list="$(ls $HOME/.paraslash/afs_database-0.4/)"
        fi
        echo "$__para_table_list"
 }
        fi
        echo "$__para_table_list"
 }