Merge branch 't/interactive'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 23:13:32 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 23:22:32 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
Conflicts:
string.h

1  2 
FEATURES
NEWS
afs.c
configure.ac
error.h
string.c
string.h
web/manual.m4

diff --cc FEATURES
Simple merge
diff --cc NEWS
--- 1/NEWS
--- 2/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@@ -2,12 -2,8 +2,16 @@@
  0.4.9 (to be announced) "hybrid causality"
  ------------------------------------------
  
- Support for another audio format and many small improvements/fixes
- all over the place.
++Support for another audio format, interactive mode for para_client
++and para_audiod and many small improvements/fixes all over the place.
 +
 +      - Support for flac, the free lossless audio codec.
        - Fix for an endless loop in the mp3 decoder for certain
          (corrupt) mp3 files.
++      - When executed without specifying a command, para_client
++        and para_audioc start an interactive shell (requires
++        libreadline being installed). The interactive mode offers
++        full tab completion and command line history.
        - autogen.sh now detects a distcc setup and adjusts the
          parameter for the -j option of make accordingly.
        - Shared memory areas are no longer restricted to 64K. We now
diff --cc afs.c
Simple merge
diff --cc configure.ac
Simple merge
diff --cc error.h
Simple merge
diff --cc string.c
Simple merge
diff --cc string.h
+++ b/string.h
@@@ -83,5 -83,4 +83,6 @@@ int create_argv(const char *buf, const 
  void free_argv(char **argv);
  int para_regcomp(regex_t *preg, const char *regex, int cflags);
  void freep(void *arg);
+ int compute_word_num(const char *buf, const char *delim, int offset);
 +char *safe_strdup(const char *src, size_t len);
 +char *key_value_copy(const char *src, size_t len, const char *key);
diff --cc web/manual.m4
Simple merge