Merge branch 't/write_consolidation'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 12:21:38 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 12:25:14 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
This topic branch has been cooking in next for two weeks with no
problems.

1  2 
NEWS
grab_client.c

diff --cc NEWS
--- 1/NEWS
--- 2/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@@ -2,10 -2,6 +2,13 @@@
  0.4.10 (to be announced) "heterogeneous vacuum"
  -----------------------------------------------
  
 +      - The --no_default_filters option of para_filter has been
 +        depricated. It still works but has no effect and will be
 +        removed in the next version.
 +
++       - Cleanup and consolidation of the various wrappers for
++         write(), writev(), send() and friends.
++
  -------------------------------------
  0.4.9 (2011-12-06) "hybrid causality"
  -------------------------------------
diff --cc grab_client.c
Simple merge