string.c: Fix typos in comment.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 21:37:31 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 18:31:20 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
string.c

index 742eafd..65d2240 100644 (file)
--- a/string.c
+++ b/string.c
@@ -113,9 +113,9 @@ __must_check __malloc char *para_strdup(const char *s)
 }
 
 /**
- * Print a formated message to a dynamically allocated string.
+ * Print a formatted message to a dynamically allocated string.
  *
- * \param result The formated string is returned here.
+ * \param result The formatted string is returned here.
  * \param fmt The format string.
  * \param ap Initialized list of arguments.
  *