buffer_tree.c: Fix a typo.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 09:31:57 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 09:32:50 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
buffer_tree.c

index 30f875f..63be36d 100644 (file)
@@ -878,7 +878,7 @@ size_t btr_get_output_queue_size(struct btr_node *btrn)
 }
 
 /**
- * Execute a inter-node command on the given node or on a parent node.
+ * Execute an inter-node command on the given node or on a parent node.
  *
  * \param btrn The node to start looking.
  * \param command The command to execute.