Makefile: Avoid warning when config.mak is not present.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 14:22:05 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 14:25:45 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
Without the leading dash, make(1) complains if, for example,

make config.mak

is run on a pristine tree. The dash instructs make(1) to not emit
a warning if the file to include does not exist or cannot be remade.

Makefile

index 86e9a51..5ad483b 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ deps := txp.bison.d txp.flex.d ast.d tfortune.d util.d txp.flex.d \
 
 ifeq ($(findstring clean, $(MAKECMDGOALS)),)
 -include $(deps)
-include config.mak
+-include config.mak
 endif
 
 config.h.in: configure.ac