Merge branch 't/oggdec_cleanups'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 20:12:07 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 20:13:35 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
commitc0abcee0da53a6b399c3d16a62830aaa9ae21349
treee60a010a108cf4219447c367daf82c6316a5c4ce
parent4a4d8f266a79275d7b2c902dc69b5ec8d46406b2
parent4e5c01fe757de01edfc6aee72697d6765ae0e1a9
Merge branch 't/oggdec_cleanups'
NEWS