Merge branch 't/oggdec_cleanups'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 20:12:07 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 20:13:35 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
1  2 
NEWS

diff --cc NEWS
--- 1/NEWS
--- 2/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@@ -21,10 -21,8 +21,11 @@@ are the highlights of this release
          gengetopt to build the tarball.
        - Compiles cleanly also with llvm/clang.
        - Corrupt mp3 files are handled more gracefully.
 +      - The alsa writer uses poll fds instead of computing timeouts.
 +      - Cleanup of the generic writer API.
        - sched: Optimized zero timeouts.
        - vss timeout cleanups.
++      - oggdec fixes and improvements.
  
  --------------------------------------
  0.4.7 (2011-06-01) "infinite rollback"