audioc: Trivial cosmetic cleanups.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 01:54:59 +0000 (03:54 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 03:08:55 +0000 (05:08 +0200)
Only whitespace and spelling fixes.

audioc.c

index 8c46b46..6b1a64f 100644 (file)
--- a/audioc.c
+++ b/audioc.c
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
  * Licensed under the GPL v2. For licencing details see COPYING.
  */
 
-/** \file audioc.c the client program used to connect to para_audiod */
+/** \file audioc.c The client program used to connect to para_audiod. */
 
 #include <regex.h>
 #include <sys/types.h>
@@ -27,7 +27,9 @@ INIT_STDERR_LOGGING(loglevel);
 
 static char *concat_args(unsigned argc, char * const *argv)
 {
-       int i; char *buf = NULL;
+       int i;
+       char *buf = NULL;
+
        for (i = 0; i < argc; i++) {
                buf = para_strcat(buf, argv[i]);
                if (i != argc - 1)
@@ -41,7 +43,6 @@ static char *configfile_exists(void)
        static char *config_file;
        struct stat statbuf;
 
-
        if (!config_file) {
                char *home = para_homedir();
                config_file = make_message("%s/.paraslash/audioc.conf", home);
@@ -53,17 +54,17 @@ static char *configfile_exists(void)
 }
 
 /**
- * the client program to connect to para_audiod
+ * The client program to connect to para_audiod.
  *
- * \param argc usual argument count
- * \param argv usual argument vector
+ * \param argc Usual argument count.
+ * \param argv Usual argument vector.
  *
  * It creates a temporary local socket in order to communicate with para_audiod.
  * Authentication consists in sending a ucred buffer that contains the user id.
  *
  * Any output received through the local socket is sent to stdout.
  *
- * \return EXIT_SUCCESS or EXIT_FAILURE
+ * \return EXIT_SUCCESS or EXIT_FAILURE.
  *
  * \sa send_cred_buffer(), para_audioc(1), para_audiod(1).
  */