configure.ac: Do not print play objects.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 17 May 2013 09:00:38 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 17 May 2013 09:02:01 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
This is a debug statement from the early days of development of
para_play. It can safely be removed.

configure.ac

index de9ce05..bf83b91 100644 (file)
@@ -1257,8 +1257,6 @@ AC_SUBST(play_ldflags, $play_ldflags)
 AC_DEFINE_UNQUOTED(INIT_PLAY_ERRLISTS,
        objlist_to_errlist($play_errlist_objs), errors used by para_play)
 
-AC_MSG_NOTICE(play objs: $play_objs)
-
 enum="$(for i in $filters; do printf "${i}_FILTER, " | tr '[a-z]' '[A-Z]'; done)"
 AC_DEFINE_UNQUOTED(FILTER_ENUM, $enum NUM_SUPPORTED_FILTERS,
        enum of supported filters)