buffer_tree.h: Fix gcc warning.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 17:44:03 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 09:13:27 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
"loglevel" is declared as a global variable elsewhere, and gcc-3.3.3 complains
beacuse of this:

buffer_tree.h:199: warning: declaration of `loglevel' shadows a global declaration

Just call the thing "ll".

buffer_tree.h

index 4d27ec7..a9890b9 100644 (file)
@@ -196,7 +196,7 @@ void btr_splice_out_node(struct btr_node *btrn);
 void btr_pushdown(struct btr_node *btrn);
 void *btr_context(struct btr_node *btrn);
 void btr_merge(struct btr_node *btrn, size_t dest_size);
-void btr_log_tree(struct btr_node *btrn, int loglevel);
+void btr_log_tree(struct btr_node *btrn, int ll);
 void btr_pushdown_one(struct btr_node *btrn);
 bool btr_inplace_ok(struct btr_node *btrn);
 int btr_node_status(struct btr_node *btrn, size_t min_iqs,