string: Fix trivial whitespace issue.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 02:55:19 +0000 (04:55 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 3 Sep 2011 14:40:17 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
string.c

index 813999b..bbb7c7d 100644 (file)
--- a/string.c
+++ b/string.c
@@ -615,7 +615,7 @@ int get_loglevel_by_name(const char *txt)
        return -1;
 }
 
-static int get_next_word(const char *buf, const char *delim,  char **word)
+static int get_next_word(const char *buf, const char *delim, char **word)
 {
        enum line_state_flags {LSF_HAVE_WORD = 1, LSF_BACKSLASH = 2,
                LSF_SINGLE_QUOTE = 4, LSF_DOUBLE_QUOTE = 8};