Fix help text of the dccp receiver.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 19:18:07 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:39:32 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
CCIDs are no longer reported in the server info output for more than
three years, see commit 435ad905 (Add sender subcommand "status").

m4/lls/recv_cmd.suite.m4

index 674a448..de6c5a6 100644 (file)
@@ -79,7 +79,7 @@ caption = receivers
 
                        The request is reconciled with the CCIDs on the server through the
                        'server-priority' mechanism of RFC 4340 6.3.1/10. The server CCIDs
-                       can be listed by calling 'para_client si'.
+                       can be listed by calling 'para_client sender dccp status'.
                [/help]
 [subcommand udp]
        purpose = receive an audio stream over UDP