filter: Simplify FOR_EACH_FILTER().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:33 +0000 (02:00 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 19:09:42 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
Use the FILTER_CMD() macro rather than open-coding it.

filter_common.c

index b406951..5533d4d 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@
 #include "string.h"
 
 /** Iterate over all filters. */
-#define FOR_EACH_FILTER(j) for (j = 1; lls_cmd(j, filter_cmd_suite); j++)
+#define FOR_EACH_FILTER(j) for (j = 1; FILTER_CMD(j); j++)
 
 /**
  * Obtain a reference to a filter structure.