build: Remove hard-coded include path.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 13:54:24 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 16:05:50 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
Compilers generally have /usr/local/include in their default search
path.  And if they don't, that has to be considered a local policy
which should not be ignored. The user can always override it by
setting CPPFLAGS.

Makefile.real

index f313b98..1d98ec1 100644 (file)
@@ -110,7 +110,6 @@ CPPFLAGS += -DBUILD_DATE='"$(build_date)"'
 CPPFLAGS += -DLOGLEVELS='$(LOGLEVELS)'
 CPPFLAGS += -DUNAME_RS='"$(uname_rs)"'
 CPPFLAGS += -DCC_VERSION='"$(cc_version)"'
-CPPFLAGS += -I/usr/local/include
 CPPFLAGS += -I$(lls_suite_dir)
 CPPFLAGS += -I$(yy_build_dir)
 CPPFLAGS += $(lopsub_cppflags)